business woman

Meet our Team

Meet some of the people who make us who we are at Regal Oaks Resort in Kissimmee, Florida.

Brad Boland

Resorts Management Director USA
Email:brad.boland@clcworld.com

Chip Upholster

Resort Manager Regal Oaks
Email:chip.upholster@clcworld.com

James Coon

Executive Chef/Food & Beverage
Email:james.coon@clcworld.com

Jo Bailey

Director of Sales & Marketing
Email:jo.bailey@clcworld.com

Vanessa Velez

Front Office Manager
Email:vanessa.velez@clcworld.com

Customer Service

From 7:00am - 6:00pm
Email:usadirectbooking@clcworld.com

Group Department

Iris Resto
Email:iris.resto@clcworld.com

Catering Department

Sarah Mannix
Email:sarah.mannix@clcworld.com

Special Deals

The Regal Oaks Resort in Kissimmee is already a great value, but it can’t hurt to take advantage of specials to save even more on your stay! These specials include even more extras to make your visit beyond extraordinary.

aaa logo
disney logo
tripadvisor